Det här är en gammal arkiverad spelning

Cibola Junction

In the year 2010 Cibola Junction is formed from another music project. Örjan Josefsson and Totte Bengtsberg (On the Rocks), Charles Rytkönen (Morgana Lefay) and Magnus Söderblom (Slaggpusher) have, during a period of time, made some own material with a musical direction which they all are passionate about. But all the pieces are not put together until Svante Hedström (Babylon Bombs) joins the band.
During 2011 there are enough songs to record an album. But instead they choose to take only a part of the material to the recording studio to subsequently release through Internet and put effort in live performances. The journey continues and new songs are being written continuously.

Musically you can hear influences from the 7...

Läs mer