Det här är en gammal arkiverad spelning

Muscles of Joy (UK)

Muscles of Joy is a seven-piece, all-female, art-rock Glasgow-based band. The band members are; Esther Congreave, Anne-Marie Copestake, Katy Dove, Leigh Ferguson, Victoria Morton, Jenny O’Boyle and Ariki Porteous.

All of the band members are active in the Glasgow visual arts scene and, as well as film-makers, their line-up includes sculptors, painters and photographers.

Read more on . User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Läs mer om Muscles of Joy på