Det här är en gammal arkiverad spelning

Torture Division

The rise of torture:

The band was formed in Sweden, 2007 by Lord K Philipson (The Project Hate MCMXCIX) and Tobias Gustafsson (Vomitory) after they terminated their former band God Among Insects. To complete the line up they asked Jörgen Sandström (ex-Grave vocalist/bassist) to join the band. Immediately Torture Division started to write songs, fired up a website and did what they could to make their cause known.

A few rules were set up from the start:

1. The band was to be a three piece. An army of three.

2. At least 3 demos should be released before they even considered a record deal. The reason for that is that they wanted some time for the band to develop instead of writing a half-assed alb...

Läs mer

Iron Lamb

Iron Lamb is a Motörhead-influenced rock n' roll punk band from Sweden formed by members of Bombstrike, Repugnant, Usurpress, General Surgery and Dismember. Read more on . User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Läs mer om Iron Lamb på