Det här är en gammal arkiverad spelning

Hoforsrocken 2012


Entombed is a death metal band from Stockholm, Sweden which formed in 1987 under the name of Nihilist . In 1989 they changed their name to Entombed. Though Entombed began their career as an early pioneer of Scandinavian death metal, by the early 1990s their sound had broadened to include hard rock and other influences. This new style would eventually be described as Death 'n' Roll, of which Entombed remains arguably the best-known example.

Läs mer om Entombed på

Imperial State Electric

Founded by self-proclaimed emperor of rock Nicke Andersson in Stockholm in 2009. (Previously active in The Hellacopters and Entombed )
The band mainly consist of Nicke Andersson, Dolf De Borst ( The Datsuns ), Tobias Egge ( The Objects ) and Tomas Eriksson ( Captain Murphy ). Nicke Anderssons good friend Dregen from Backyard Babies performed on Imperial State Electrics first album. Imperial State Electric released their self-titled debut album in 2010. The album was released by Psychout Records . Their second, entitled Pop War, came in 2012, with a third record currently available for pre-order.

Läs mer om Imperial State Electric på last.fmLäs mer

Itchy Daze

Itchy Daze is a four-piece rockband based in the little town Hofors, Sweden. They were recently (february 2008) signed to Ninetone Records and are now recording their debut-album. The release date is not yet decided, but hopefully the album will be ready to hit the stores in september-october 2008.

Läs mer om Itchy Daze på

Ink Stained Promises

Ink Stained Promises is a 5-piece metalcore band hailing from Gävle, Sweden. The band Started off in the middle of 2008 with a slightly different line up. And after a year of hard work;in 2009 they had a vocalist change and there they are now. active with their recently released EP they hunger for more and it never seem to cease! Furiously writing new songs and giving it all live. Their passion is truly to create music.

Läs mer om Ink Stained Promises på

Keep Rising