Det här är en gammal arkiverad spelning


Helltrain, who themself claim to do "punk ass rot 'n' roll", is a band from Sweden. Their style can be compared to death metal, but with the unique use of the Hammond organ and the groovy tunes they seem to be pretty matchless. Other classification for their music has been "death'n'roll". Helltrain consists of:
Pierre Törnkvist - Vocals (also bass: 2002-2009)
Patrik Törnkvist - Guitar, Organ, Piano
Mikael Sanforf - Guitar (2009- )
Mats Järnil - Bass (2009- )
Oskar Karlsson - Drums Read more on . User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Läs mer om Helltrain på