Det här är en gammal arkiverad spelning


MOMOFOKO play dance floor rock, a somewhat funky variation of pop, an electro take on rock, a funky six-piece living drum machine. The music is never boring, and always filled with rhythm and energy.

MOMOFOKO is: Mårten Holst - Vocals • Victor Jonnyson Sjöstedt - Guitar/Synthesizer • Axel Hansson - Guitar/Synthesizer • Calle Tuvesson - Bass • Joakim Jensen - Percussion/Synthesizer • Jens Svensson - Drums Read more on . User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Läs mer om Momofoko på