Det här är en gammal arkiverad spelning


Soon after the breakup of Toad the Wet Sprocket in 1999, Todd Nichols (vocals & guitar) and drummer Randy Guss (drums) formed Lapdog with Johnny Hawthorn (guitar & backing vocals) and Albie Dunbar (bass). Their debut, Near Tonight was released in 2000 with the follow up, Mayfly, released in 2003.

Their official site is still up, but a bit out of date. Read more on . User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Läs mer om Lapdog på