Det här är en gammal arkiverad spelning

Skullflower (UK)

Skullflower, one of the most important and influential British noise bands, formed in 1988. They are eternally led by Matthew Bower (Pure, Total, Sunroof!, Hototogisu, Mirag), the current lineup featuring Lee 'Culver' Stokoe and Samantha Davies. Recent studio recordings and concerts have featured original drummer/vocalist Stuart Dennison.

The band originally evolved from a group of occasional, floating players working under various guises, which became Skullflower prior to the release of the debut "Birthdeath" EP on Broken Flag records in 1988. This first record featured the following line-up: Stefan Jaworzyn, Gary Mundy (of the seminal RAMLEH), Matthew Bower and Stuart Dennison.

The first full-length Skullflower al...

Läs mer

Martin Herterich

Martin Herterich is a drone ambient and minimalism music sound artist and composer born 1985 in Budapest, Hungary, now based in Stockholm, Sweden. Being active since 2003, he has released tapes and CDs on labels such as iDEAL Recordings, Fang Bomb and Under the Spire.

Working with ancient reel-to-reel tape recorders and primitive recording equipment, Herterich shapes melancholy piano compositions in a carefully sculpted web of hiss and echo. Read more on . User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Läs mer om Martin Herterich på

Strykniny (AR)