Det här är en gammal arkiverad spelning

Rock För Världens Barn

Mirror Eyes

Mirror Eyes formed in the winter of 2014 when musicians from all over have teamed up to bring you a brand new sound. With an Alt-Rock hard edge with an Ambient-Pop feel, Mirror Eyes brings a perfect blend. The band, consisting out of Jess Coppens (vocals), Sam Stamper (guitar), Emily Prather (drums), Kevin Miller (bass) and Brandon Goldenbaum (guitar) released their debut EP 'Reality' on July 1st 2015.

On February 29th 2016 the band released the first single off their upcoming sophomore EP 'Solace' entitled 'Hold Your Breath'. / / Read more on . User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-S...

Läs mer

Frontal Collision