Det här är en gammal arkiverad spelning


Am Byth


Slowgate was originally formed in 1995 by guitarist Nick Johansson, formerly from Manninya Blade and Hexenhause. This five piece thrash metal band with Chribba on vocals, Jerry Ruström on guitar, Nick Johansson on guitar, Jan Lindberg on bass and Kenneth Olofsson on drums recorded the demo tape ”Sick and confused”. Later on Jerry quit and was replaced by Thomas Kraus and they did the full length albums ”Force of the unknown and ”Nordic Rage” for GMR Extremity records. After a period of small gigs and no real commercial success the band was in a state of ”to be or not to be”. Kenneth quit and was replaced with Erik Forsgren and after a few rehearsals with no real interest they decided to take a break. During the break Chribba and Jan left...

Läs mer

Garden of Bones