Det här är en gammal arkiverad spelning

The Skull

There are at least two artists name The Skull. One is a Chicago three-piece experimental punk band and the other's a doom-metal band formed by former Trouble members.

1. The Skull from Chicago consists of Daniel Feldstein(Starbearer), Ryan Hammer(Younger, Tim Lowly Ensemble, Tales from Tuckaway) and Bill Tucker(Bill Tucker and Friends, Lincoln Johns, White Rose, Tales from Tuckway, Textbook, Gunship Yummoto). Also was Bill Tucker's solo name before the band.

2. The Skull is also a doom-metal band featuring three former members of Trouble, vocalist Eric Wagner, bassist Ron Holzner; and Jeff "Oly" Olsen.
In May 2012, Olson departed from The Skull due to his desire to "wait for a real Trouble reunion with origina...

Läs mer