Det här är en gammal arkiverad spelning

Bourbon Boys

Bourbon Boys is a hillbilly project from northen Sweden.

It was created by Hulkoff, the singer and guitarist of Raubtier. It incorporates elements of both hard rock and country music.

Current line-up:
Hulkoff - guitars & lead vocals
Jonas Kjellgren - guitars & backing vocals
Kenneth Seil - bass guitar & backing vocals
Matt Buffalo - drums Read more on . User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Läs mer om Bourbon Boys på

Supercharger (DK)