Det här är en gammal arkiverad spelning

Milk Illusion


The Vice


Death/Doom Metal band from Stockholm, Sweden started in 2007.

Alexander Eriksson - Lead/Rhythm Guitar
Victor Parri - Lead/Rhythm Guitar / Vocals
Henrik Ekholm - Bass Guitar
Leo Karlsson - Lead/Rythm Guitar
Emil Nissilä - Drums

Previous members:
Patrik Sjöblom - Lead/Rhythm Guitar
Daniel Wennersten - Drums

Official Facebook page: Read more on . User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Läs mer om Hadriel på