Det här är en gammal arkiverad spelning

Rocketroom Christmas Countdown

The Delta Bombers (US)

The Delta Bombers were formed in 2008 in Las Vegas by four young men with way too much tequila and del taco on their hands: Chris Monichen - Vocals, Andrew Himmler - Guitar, Ozzy Chong - Bass, Nick Lopez - Drums.
Their holy howlin' rhythms are paralleled only by their vicious, driving guitar, guaranteed to make you shake a little something of your own. Read more on . User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Läs mer om The Delta Bombers på

Jake Allen (UK)