Det här är en gammal arkiverad spelning

Hultsfredsfestivalen 2013

Arctic Monkeys (UK) + Modest Mouse (US) + Portishead (UK) + Phoenix (FR) + Imagine Dragons (US) + Two Door Cinema Club (UK) + Kings of Convenience (NO) + Band of Horses (US) + The Flaming Lips (US) + My Bloody Valentine (IE) + Bastille (UK) + Fatboy Slim (UK) + Mew (DK) + Daughter (UK) + Iggy Azalea (AU) + Frightened Rabbit (UK) + Sbtrkt (UK) + Trentemøller (DK) + Kurt Vile (US) + Mø (DK) + Shout Out Louds + Everything Everything (UK) + Alunageorge (UK) + Knife Party (US) + Wolf Alice (UK) + Michael Kiwanuka (UK) + John Talabot (ES) + Savages (UK) + Melody's Echo Chamber (FR) + Slow Magic (US) + Jagwar Ma (AU) + Movits! + Oskar Linnros + Adrian Lux + Say Lou Lou + Giraffage (US) + Looptroop Rockers + Nonono + Work Drugs (US) + Satellite Stories + Hästpojken + Julio Bashmore (UK) + Left Boy + Ewert and The Two Dragons (US) + Amason + Le1f (US) + Postiljonen + Norlie & KKV + Miriam Bryant + Dog is Dead (UK) + Hudson Taylor (IE) + Splashh (UK) + Theme Park (UK) + East India Youth (UK) + Labyrint + Wintergatan + Nordpolen + Parachute Youth (AU) + Mister Lies (US) + Tweak Bird (US) + Evian Christ (UK) + Lorentz & Sakarias + Post War Years (UK) + De Vet Du + Cleo + Lune + Noonie Bao + STOR + This is Head + Nightlands (US) + Oh My! + YAST + Idiot Glee (US) + The Other Tribe (US) + Sibille Attar + Rainy Milo (UK) + Amateur Best (UK) + Bobby Tank (US) + We Are the Storm + Julia Vero + Frantic Sunday + Woodlands + Dödens Dal + Systraskap + KillerBall + Silverarken + MF/MB + Tegan & Sara (CA) + Asap Rocky (US)


Okänd adress

Arctic Monkeys (UK)

Arctic Monkeys are an indie rock band formed in Sheffield, South Yorkshire, England in 2002 after meeting at Stocksbridge High School. The band consists of Alex Turner (vocals, guitar), Jamie Cook (guitar), Nick O'Malley (backing vocals, bass) and Matt Helders (drums, vocals). Founding bassist Andy Nicholson left in 2006.

The band has released six studio albums, "Whatever People Say I Am, That's What I'm Not" (2006), "Favourite Worst Nightmare" (2007), "Humbug" (2009), "Suck It and See" (2011), "AM" (2013) and "Tranquility Base Hotel and Casino" (2018) all of which debuted at #1 on the UK Albums Chart.

Each of the band's first five singles I Bet You Look Good On the Dancefloor, When the Sun Goes Down, Leave Before ...

Läs mer

Modest Mouse (US)

Modest Mouse is an alternative rock band which formed in 1993 in Issaquah, Washington, United States. The band's original lineup consisted of guitarist Isaac Brock, drummer Jeremiah Green and bassist Eric Judy. Since being signed to Sony's Epic Records in 2000, Modest Mouse has attained significant popular success with songs such as "Float On" and "Dashboard."

The band's current configuration is Isaac Brock (vocals, guitar), Tom Peloso (strings, horns, bass, keyboards), Jim Fairchild (guitar), Eric Judy (bass), Jeremiah Green (drums) and Joe Plummer (drums). Plummer has recently become the new drummer for The Shins.

Brock came up with the name "Modest Mouse" when he read the Virginia Woolf stream of consciousness es...

Läs mer

Portishead (UK)

Portishead are a band from Bristol, United Kingdom, named after a small coastal town twelve miles west of said musical hotbed, in North Somerset. They were initially known for their use of jazz samples and some hip-hop beats along with various synth sounds and the hauntingly beautiful vocals of singer Beth Gibbons. Their current sound drops the samples in favour of a harder, more abrasive edge, but retains Gibbons' vocals.

The band was formed in 1991 (then later split in 2005 reforming in 2008), by keyboardist / multi-instrumentalist Geoff Barrow, Adrian Utley and singer Beth Gibbons. Barrow had previously worked with Massive Attack and Tricky whilst tape operator at Coach House Studios in Clifton. He was often referred to as ...

Läs mer

Phoenix (FR)

Phoenix is a rock band from Versailles, France, consisting of Thomas Mars (vocals), Deck D'Arcy (bass), Christian Mazzalai (guitar) and Laurent Brancowitz (guitar), who started playing music as kids in a suburb of Versailles during the same cultural period that produced late-'90s bands such as Air,Mellow and Daft Punk. The band's lineup has no permanent drummer or keyboardist.

Phoenix formed in 1999 and started off as the backing band for a remix of Air’s “Kelly Watch the Stars” single. Soon after, Phoenix released their debut album United in 2000. The name "Phoenix" was officially chosen in 1996 when Laurent Brancowitz permanently joined Pheonix after his other band Darlin' disbanded. The other two members of Darlin' (Thomas ...

Läs mer

Imagine Dragons (US)

Imagine Dragons is a Grammy award-winning alternative rock band which formed in 2008 in Las Vegas, Nevada, United States. The band consists of Dan Reynolds (vocals), Wayne Sermon (guitar), Ben McKee (bass) and Daniel Platzman (drums). The band released four EPs - "Imagine Dragons" (2009), "Hell and Silence" (2010), "It's Time" (2011) and "Continued Silence" (2012) - before releasing their debut full length album "Night Visions" on 4 September 2012.

The band's single "It's Time", which previously appeared on the "It's Time" and "Continued Silence" EPs in addition to appearing on "Night Visions", is the group's biggest hit, reaching #33 on the Billboard Hot 100.

In a dark kitchen in the middle of a sweaty night in Las...

Läs mer