Det här är en gammal arkiverad spelning

Hasse Andersson

Hasse "Kvinnaböske" Andersson is from northwest Skåne, southern Sweden. He became known in Sweden in 1982 with "Änglahund" (Angel buddy). After that he hosted several swedish television shows.
Other known songs made by him are "Skomagare Anton" (Shoemaker Anton), "Arrendatorns klagan" (Leaseholders complaint) & "Dans på Vejby ängar" (Dance on meadows of Vejby).
Many of his songs are inspired from the countryside of Skåne (south Sweden). His band is called "Kvinnaböske band" and a nickname for him is "Kvinnaböske". These are inspired from a little place where he had a farm when he became famous and he lived there for a long time. Read more on . User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA Licen...

Läs mer

Siw Malmkvist

Siw Malmkvist, born December 31, 1936 in Landskrona, Sweden, is a popular Swedish singer famous in Scandinavia and Germany. She competed in the Swedish Melodifestivalen many times, latest in 2004 together with Towa Carson and Ann-Louise Hanson, singing the song C'est la vie, which finished 10th. She represented Sweden at the international Eurovision Song Contest 1960 with Alla andra får varann and the former West Germany at the Eurovision Song Contest 1969, with the song Primaballerina. Siw Malmkvist had a number one hit in West Germany 1964 with Liebeskummer lohnt sich nicht (meaning: Lovesickness Is Not Worthwhile).

Siw Malmkvist is a performer with great versatility in the Swedish entertainment business as she, alongside he...

Läs mer

Östen med Resten

Östen med Resten (Östen and the rest) is a musical group from the Hälsingland province (Sweden) that plays acoustic music. The musical roots is found in the Swedish folk music.

The group was formed in 1985. It was Lasse Berghagen that gave them the name Östen med Resten, which was a variation for Östen Warnerbring's nickname Östen med rösten (Östen with the voice). Östen med Resten got national fame when they got to lead SVT:s café show from the city Sundsvall in the beginning of the 1990's.

The members are: Jens Kristensen, Östen Eriksson, Staffan Lindfors and Gunnar Morén.

Ex-members: Nisse Damberg (violin), Peppe Lindholm (drums) och Bengt Jansson (accordion).
Read more on . User-contrib...

Läs mer

Rasmus Eriksson