Det här är en gammal arkiverad spelning

Marble Halls

Oh Hiroshima

Oh Hiroshima is a post-rock band formed in Kristinehamn, Sweden by Leif Eliasson and Jakob Nilsson in 2007. Two friends who met in high school and formed a close friendship. What started off as a solo project became a project between two friends who wanted to create and experiment with the music they loved.

After a few months Jakob’s younger brother, Oskar, joined the duo to play bass, but later switched to drums. The three has since been a solid line-up, but it wasn't until 2011 that they found the missing link in the band when Simon Axelsson joined them to play bass.

They have released two EPs and two albums so far:
Empty Places Full of Memories (2009)
Tomorrow (2010)
Resistance Is Futile (2011)Läs mer