Det här är en gammal arkiverad spelning

Here We Go

The See See (UK)

London-based The See See are Richard Olson, Pete Greenwood, Kevin Peyok, Paulie Cobra, Phil Anderson and Ben Swank who originally hail from as far apart as Malmoe (SE), Detroit (US), Leeds (UK) and Auckland (NZ). With prior histories in bands like The Soledad Brothers, The Waxwings and The Eighteenth Day of May, together they set out for new adventures in rock and roll and psychedelia under the Ma Rainey-inspired moniker The See See.

After a debut single that sold out in under a week, a support tour with The Raconteurs and a reputation for lively, exuberant and occasionally chaotic live shows, The See See released their second (sold out) 7” single "Keep Your Head" in early 2009 and the third 7" single "Mary Soul" in Spring 201...

Läs mer

The Original Five