Det här är en gammal arkiverad spelning

Division Speed (DE)

Division Speed is a German speed metal/thrash metal band formed in Neustadt an der Orla, Thuringia in 2008.


Division Speed - Demo, 2009
Antichrist Warfare /w Witching Hour - Split, 2009
Promo 2010 - Demo, 2010
Speed Injection - Compilation, 2011
Wild Thrash Brigade - Split, 2011
Blazing Heat - Single, 2015
Division Speed - Full-length, 2015

Read more on . User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Läs mer om Division Speed på

Attic (DE)


Japanese Visual Kei artist attic also under the name Jun. He also used to be in several bands: Se'lavy, Mar'derayla, Phantasmagoria, spiv states and GOTCHAROCKA

2. Attic consists of Nicolas (Drums), Jency (Bass), Simon (Guitar) and Yuri (Vocals). While they were all 14 years old, they competed in the Belgian preselections for the 2006 Junior Eurosong Contest.

3. There is also a band called Attic that made 2 releases in Brain Boosters Records and participated in the "South Specific" compilation LP from 1980 along with acts as Renaldo & The Loaf.

4. A Blackened Progressive Death Metal band from Grants Pass, Oregan - U.S.A.

5. Attic is a German heav...

Läs mer

Lethal Steel