Det här är en gammal arkiverad spelning

The Zone

Code 64

Code 64 was formed 2000 in a little town called Lysekil located on the westcoast of Sweden by the three teenagers Christian Espeland, Hans-Olof Mattsson and Henrik Piehl. In 2003 they were signed by the small Norwegian label "Angel productions". The work of their debut "Storm" were in progress and was finished later the same year. Their debut album quickly sold out and Code 64 started to build a steady ground and a fan base.

They continued to make more music and in 2005 they switched label to the Swedish
"Memento Materia" who had released many great artists through out the years.

And the work on "Departure" began. This time the sound had evolved even more and matured since "Storm" and when it was released it...

Läs mer


Synth duo from Gothenburg, Sweden. Read more on . User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Läs mer om Monovibes på