Det här är en gammal arkiverad spelning

Coco Transistor

Star Horse

Shoegaze/dream pop band from Stockholm, Sweden.
Andreas Ryberg (guitar, vocals), Maja Thunberg (guitar, vocals), Stas Neilyk (bass) and Samuel Hemmilä (drums)
Read more on . User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Läs mer om Star Horse på

Drunk on the Moon