Det här är en gammal arkiverad spelning

Devil's Train (FI)

Devil's Train features MYSTIC PROPHECY main-man/producer R.D. Liapakis, STRATOVARIUS drummer Jorg Michael, guitarist Laki Ragazas, as well as bassist Jari Kainulainen (ex-EVERGREY, ex-Stratovarius).

Devil's Train's self-titled debut album was recorded at Prophecy and Music Factory studios and the production was handled by R.D Liapakis and Christian Schmid (Mystic Prophecy - Suicidal Angels - Eldritch - Crystal Tears). Read more on . User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Läs mer om Devil's Train på



Shadows Past