Det här är en gammal arkiverad spelning

Vietcong Pornsürfers

VCPS consists of four boys from Falun, Sweden. They have been playing dangerous rock since the fall of 2007.

A bunch of demo discs has been spread around the globe and in late 2010 they released their debut album, Restless, Young, Hungry and Free, on cassette tape(!?). It received a lot of attention due to the outdated carrier format. The album was later released on CD by Italian label Street Symphonies. In 2013 the album We Spread Diseases was released by the bands self-founded label, Dangerous Rock Records, accompanied by a 7inch vinyl single.
Both albums were released using the band name VIETCONG PORNSÜRFERS.
The spring 2014 they released the single All Over the Internet (2014) under the name VCPS.
In 2015 si...

Läs mer