Det här är en gammal arkiverad spelning


Three Man Quartet


Kollektivet is a Norwegian comedy group which has a comedy show on TV 2. They're currently made up of four members; Sebastian Trulsrud Brynestad, Kevin Vågenes, Jakob Schøyen Andersen and Fridtjof Josefsen. There was a 5th member, Cecilie "Cess" Steinmann Neess, however she left the group. They perform comedic sketches as well as comedic music on their show. Read more on . User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Läs mer om Kollektivet på