Det här är en gammal arkiverad spelning

Electric Earth

Electric Eart is a Swedish metal band which consists of Peter Gottlieb (lyrics), Tommy Scalisin (guitar), Lyris Karlsson (bass) och Lars Berger (drums). Read more on . User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Läs mer om Electric Earth på

Miss Willis & Breakdown