Det här är en gammal arkiverad spelning

Mersi Bowcos

From Stockholm, Sweden comes a new rock act, and its name is Mersi Bowcos.

The band consists of
- Anders Adlén (lead vocals, bass, backing vocals)
- Peder Kristofferson (guitar, backing vocals, lead vocals)
- Michael "Mike the Mic" Kjellander (guitar)
- Sofia Aletorn (drums)

Previous members
- Erik Haqvinsson (drums)

Mersi Bowcos was created by Peder Kristofferson and Erik Haqvinsson in late 2005. They wanted to realize their dreams of playing in a band and at the same time put their - at the time - somewhat mediocre music skills and creative mind to good use. They joined forces and started putting the band together. An old friend, Adlén, was asked to play the bass and immediate...

Läs mer


Musikkollektivet is a Swedish band.
The members are:
- Victor Bridal (drums)
- Staffan Bridal (bass guitar)
- Ludvig Camitz (vocals)
- Per Johansson (vocals)
- Fredrik Kyhlstedt (electric guitar, melodica and drums)
- Richard Nilsson (electric guitar, melodica and drums)
- Jesper Ludvigsen (guitar)
- Alexander Marton (flute, violin, ukulele, trumpet and vocals) Read more on . User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Läs mer om Musikkollektivet på

New Arrivals

Crosstown Traffic

Ett Band

Lynx Rufus