Det här är en gammal arkiverad spelning


There are more artists with the same name:

1.) Deathmetal band from Ludvika, Sweden that has released 2 demos and 1 EP.

- Soon to be lacerated (demo 2005)
- Carve Perfection (demo 2009)
- Carve Perfection (EP 2010)

Band was originally formed in 2002 as Metaphor. They released an album "Blind Date" with that name in 2004. During that same year, they changed their name to Spasmodic.

2.) a death/black/experimental band from Cape Breton, Nova Scotia known for their intense live shows. They have one demo which was released in 2005. Read more on . User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Läs mer


Splattered Mermaids

Splattered Mermaids was formed in February 2005 by drummer Martin Schonherr (singer of swedish death metal band Deranged) and Johan Bergstrom. First demo "Bloodfreak" was released in August 2005. Splattered mermaids received great feedback and was contacted by Swedish label Inner Voice records which released the second album "Creation of wounds" in February 2006. Martin Eklöv (bassplayer of Visceral Bleeding) joined Splattered in March 2006 and the band played support to bands like Paul Dianno and Mustasch, followed-up by a mini tour in Czech Republic in June 2006 with bands like Pigsty, Holocausto Canibal, Mincing Fury and Guttural Clamour of Queer Decay, Cerebral turbulency, Smashed face, Parricide. Splattered's music was spread widel...

Läs mer


The Memory Returns

The Memory Returns is a metalcore band from Falun, Sweden, established back in 2011 by the vocalist Pontus Dahlin and drummer Max Marcusson.
The band hit the stage with a blast and there are few bands within the scene that can match TMR's energy and intensity live and the material is tailored made to their live performance.
The band's genre has been described as metalcore or post-hardcore. Their sound employs a mix of unclean vocals, clean vocals guitar riffs, melodies and breakdowns.
Musical inspirations for The Memory Returns include acts such as Adept, Parkway Drive, Architects and Thy Art is Murder.

Current lineup
Pontus Dahlin- Vocals
Kristoffer Lindqvist- Rythm Guitar
Gustav Bond- Bass (Simo...

Läs mer