Det här är en gammal arkiverad spelning

To the Gallows

Leave the Sky Behind

Leave The Sky Behind is a metal/hardcore quintet hailing from Stockholm, Sweden. The music can best be described as a heavy metalcore outfit with a lot of electronic elements.

The band currently consists of:
Sebastian (Vocals, Programming)
Erik (Vocals, Guitar)
Alex (Guitar)
Mikko (Bass)
Elias (Drums)



BANDCAMP: Read more on . User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Läs mer om Leave the Sky ...

Läs mer

When Worlds Collide

Abandoned World