Det här är en gammal arkiverad spelning

Voodoo Six (UK)

Luke Purdie - lead vocals
Matt Pearce-lead/rhythm guitar, backing vocals
Chris Jones-lead/rhythm guitar, backing vocals
Tony Newton-bass guitar, backing vocals (ex-Dirty Deeds)
Joe Lazarus -drums

New album 'Songs To Invade Countries To' OUT NOW
Amazon -

British rockers Voodoo Six are excited to announce tour dates in the UK & Europe Oct/Nov.
The new album 'Songs To Invade Countries To' was released on 27th May through Universal Records and then toured in Europe with Iron Maiden from May until August 2013.


Läs mer