Det här är en gammal arkiverad spelning

Dawn of Silence

Dawn of Silence is a Swedish Power Metal band. They released their 1st album ("Moment of Weakness") in 2006.
On February 24th their new album "Wicked Saint or Righteous Sinner" will be released.

Line up:
Patrik Johansson - Vocals
Jesper Johansson - Guitar
Mats Johansson - Guitar
Pelle Johansson - Bass
Tobbe Edqvist - Drums Read more on . User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Läs mer om Dawn of Silence på