Det här är en gammal arkiverad spelning


Cats on Fire (FI)

Cats on fire was formed late 2001 in Vaasa, Finland. The band currently consists of Mattias Björkas (vocals, acoustic guitar), Ville Hopponen (electric guitar, backing vocals), Kenneth Höglund (bass guitar), Iiris Viljanen (keyboards, backing vocal) and Yrjö Ylijoki (drums). The band are currently dotted around the Nordic countries in Turku, Gothenburg and Malmö.
Previous members include Henry Ojala and Jessika Rapo who left to focus on Burning Hearts.

In 2003, CoF released a vinyl single, Solid Work and 2004, saw the release of another one, Happiness is Chemistry. The first proper CD release came all too late, in summer 2006. This was the EP Draw in the Reins, released on the Swedish label Fraction Discs. Then, in Fe...

Läs mer

Tiger Tape

Stockholms län, Sweden

Tiger Tape was officially born in 2010, but the band has played together since 2006 under the name Moofish Catfish. MC previously released two CD-R albums on Cosy Recordings. The first, "On a sunbeam to your heart", was released in 2008, and the second," Yours to share", was released in 2009
Read more on . User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Läs mer om Tiger Tape på