Det här är en gammal arkiverad spelning

The Isolation Process
The Isolation Process is a Swedish alternative metal band, formed 2011 in Stockholm by former members of Lingua and Come Sleep.

Their self-titled debut album will be released on December 12th in Scandinavia on Version Studio. A world-wide release is scheduled for next year, on January 10th 2014.

Band members:
Anders Carlström - Bass
Thomas Henriksson - Vocals, guitars
Patrik Rydbrand - Drums Read more on . User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Läs mer om The Isolation Process på la...

Läs mer