Det här är en gammal arkiverad spelning

Turn off Your Television

Hailing from Malmö, Sweden, the band line-up is;

Vocals, guitar and other stuff: Jon Rinneby
Bass: Stellan Lofberg
Drums and vocals: Erik Willman

The band released their eponymous debut album in October of 2011. Turn off your television have been compared to Sparklehorse and Grandaddy and have a similar mellow, country-tinged, post-rock sound to these artists. Read more on . User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Läs mer om Turn off Your Television på