Det här är en gammal arkiverad spelning

Streets of Mars

The Swedish music scene today is occupied by so many good bands that you’ll probably be amazed and shocked at the same time. But this four piece doesn’t even flinch facing the odds and the aim for a breakthrough in a not to far away future have never been more focused than up to this day. With the brand new single “Breathe In Breathe Out” out on the field plowing down even the most cynical pessimist the band expect to reap exactly what they sow. Which is of course love, hate, life, death and live music!

Streets of Mars consists of Zizmonds energetic and passionate vocals, Sakibs commanding baselines, Calles catchy guitar riffs and Mats pounding … drums. Combined with the four personalities of the guys you got the most democrat...

Läs mer

The Franklys (UK)

The Franklys are an all-girl garage rock'n'roll band based in London, featuring a rhythm section as solid and driving as an army tank, which consists of all-American drummer Nicole Pinto and home grown talent Zoe Biggs on bass. Fronting up the quartet like a pair of firecrackers personified are Swedish pair Jen Ahlkvist, (lead vocals and rhythm guitar), and Fanny Broberg (lead guitar), contributing with double-barrelled screaming guitars and melodic guitar hooks, lending a rich variety to the styles and sounds that cascade off the stage.

These four ladies have been making themselves known around the capital since they kicked it all off with a sell-out show at London's historical 100 Club in 2012. Since then the girls have been...

Läs mer