Det här är en gammal arkiverad spelning


1.) Broadcast are an indie electronic band which formed in 1995 in Birmingham, England. The band originally consisted of Trish Keenan (vocals), Tim Felton (guitar), James Cargill (bass), Roj Stevens (keyboards) and Steve Perkins (drums).

Perkins left the band in 2000, and Stevens and Felton left in 2005. Stevens released a solo album under the name Roj and Felton formed the group Seeland with Billy Bainbridge from Plone. After the January 2011 death of Trish Keenan, James Cargill is the only current member of the band.

The band has released five albums in their career: "The Noise Made by People" (2000), "The Haha Sound" (2003), "Tender Buttons" (2005), "Broadcast and The Focus Group Investigate Witch Cults of the ...

Läs mer


From the core of successful bands such as Seven Days Story and The Walk, comes Directive. Fed by the experience of performing in numerous national television shows and playing large festivals, these musicians came to realize that only by starting fresh and forming this hybrid group, every aspect of their musical visions could be covered.

Band Members:
Pär Hildebrand - Vocals
Alexander Jogbratt - Bass
Tim Rönnborg - Drums
Christian Ambrosius - Guitars/Vocals
Fredrik Baltzer - Guitars Read more on . User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Läs mer om Directive på