Det här är en gammal arkiverad spelning


A.C.T is a progressive rock band formed in 1995 under the name ‘Fairyland’, in Malmö, Sweden. The band has been through several personnel changes; with the current line-up featuring Herman Saming (vocals) Ola Andersson (guitar), Peter Asp (bass), Jerry Sahlin (keyboards) and Thomas Lejon (drums).

Initially under Ola Andersson on guitars, Tomas Erlandsson on drums, Jens Appelgren on vocals and Jerry Sahlin on both keyboards and drums, Fairyland was started by members of a music school in Malmö. Amongst various line-up changes, Fairlyland changed its name into A.C.T in 1995. In 1996 A.C.T first came into the public eye when it made its way to the final of a Swedish music competition, although it did not win.

In 1997 a...

Läs mer

Lalle Larsson

Swedish pianist Lars-Egon “Lalle” Larsson, also known as Lale Larson has appeared on several acclaimed recordings over the years.

Larsson’s own music has been described as beautiful, virtuostic and a bit melancholic. With his main influences being John Coltrane and Eric Dolphy he has mixed a jazz sound with the modern sounds of the avant garde.

His devotion to music have lead him to countless hours in front of the piano and he has appeared on over 20 CD’s over the years alongside people like Gary Willis, Virgil Donati, Todd Duane, Shawn Lane, Sebastiaan Cornelissen, Randy Brecker, to mention but a few.

His unique keyboard style have made some of these recordings cult collectors’ items the world over and h...

Läs mer

Soniq Circus

Soniq Circus is a Swedish band that plays progressive music with a touch of 70ths rock and metal. The band's debute album was released 2007 at Progressive Records.

You find the Soniq Circus official website at Read more on . User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Läs mer om Soniq Circus på