Det här är en gammal arkiverad spelning

Klubb Åwesome

Cohort of Two



They are now called Irie Disco. Irie Disco is a Rock/Keyboard Rock band from Columbus Grove, Ohio, which formed in 2004.

The current lineup consists of Logan Ross, Anna Sue Bremer,JP Bremer,Treavor Walker. Their blend of powerful Lead Vocals with soothing backing vocals and keyboard "riffs", with the occasion scream session from JP, leads to a powerful and unique sound new to the music scene.

Learn more about them, listen to more music, or meet other people who love Irie on their official Read more on . User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Läs mer om Irie på last....

Läs mer