Det här är en gammal arkiverad spelning



Inacoma is a rock duo formed in Stockholm, Sweden in the year 2013. The duo has a sound of different kind of styles containing catchy melodies and loud guitar riffs. Inacoma was founded by multi instrumentalist Adam O. who played guitar in the pop/rock band No Definite Time. The singer of Inacoma goes by the name Cristo Hage who was a lead guitarist in a metal band called The Last Providers. Inacoma met through a website called Bandfinder and quickly established their music styles into one. Read more on . User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Läs mer om Inacoma på



Wayflower was formed in Stockholm, Sweden 2011. Rising from the ashes of bands like The Flu, Eightyones and Oband, the formation consists of drummer Lasse, vocalist Liza, guitarists and vocalists Kaveh and Björn and the jazzmeister Göran on bass.

The band released their first two-track demo in March 2011, which included the songs “Stay A Little Longer” and “Follow Me”.

Later the same year, autumn 2011, the band started to work on their self-titled EP which contained five new songs. The EP was produced by One Touch Edit studio in Stockholm and released in May 2012.

In 2013 Wayflower decided to go for a full length album together with One Touch Edit once again. The album has more of a ...

Läs mer

Jolly Roger

Unlike You