Det här är en gammal arkiverad spelning

The Dublin Legends (IE)

New name under which the remaining 4 Dubliners (Seán Cannon, Patsy Watchorn, Eamonn Campbell and Gerry O'Connor) go on tour in 2013 and 2014. Read more on . User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Läs mer om The Dublin Legends på