Det här är en gammal arkiverad spelning

Cosy Den


Sweden noise pop/shoegazing from Stockholm!
Erik Bromö guitar, Mats Ingemansson drums, Daniel Leopold guitar, Olov Lindberg bass, Mattias Persson guitar, tambourine, Nathaly Salas vocals, Daniel Stridh guitar
Snappy Swedish pop gets an uncharacteristic shoegaze treatment on the debut album by Lothar, a Stockholm 7-piece (4 guitars!) whose sound was purportedly changed when the members set up their rehearsal space next to a whirring, ticking, and buzzing power station on the outskirts of the city. "...[V]ery very good stuff recalling Blonde Redhead, Stereolab, Pia Fraus and the straightforward end of Deerhoof. ...

Läs mer

Night Bus 666