Det här är en gammal arkiverad spelning

Coco Transistor Humfree Bug Art


Stockholm based duo Grapell, consisting of long-time friends Emil Erstrand and Nils Nygårdh, debuted in 2013 with their self-titled EP ‘Grapell’, released via Swedish indie label Strangers Candy. The EP, a beautiful three-track affair, received rave reviews around the world and the band being dubbed one of the most exciting new Swedish acts.

Their second EP, titled ‘Friends’, was released on October 8, 2014 via Strangers Candy, and during the recording the band morphed from a trio to a duo. Friendship is the common thread throughout the five-track EP and they’ve continued to develop their combination of organic and synthetic sounds, favouring a more electronic and dynamic approach while keeping in touch with the folk pop leani...

Läs mer


Francis is a Swedish folk quintet formed in Mora, Sweden in 2006 and currently based in Falun. The band consists of vocalist Petra Mases, drummer Petter Nygårdh, guitarist Jerker Krumlinde, bassist Paulina Mellkvist and keyboardist Oskar Bond. The band was originally conceived as a punk interpretation of American folk music.
The original founders of Francis aimed to put a punk spin on modern folk music, citing American musicians Tom Waits and Patti Smith. On the album Marathon, the band's sound evolved into a softer pop sound, and they began to focus on politics, including issues of xenophobia in Europe, as well as issues of gender equality.
In October 2015, Francis released their first world-wide single, Follow Me Home, to be...

Läs mer

Humfree Bug Art