Det här är en gammal arkiverad spelning

Nionde Plågan


Trachimbrod (Come Across Trachimbrod) is a post-rock band from Jönköping, Sweden formed in 2008 by Hannes Ek, Dino Kuljaninovic, Lukas Feurst, and Oscar Sundling.
The band is influenced by Stella Psychosis.
Trachimbrod is signed to 2 labels: Tokyo Jupiter Records, Against it Records.
Read more on . User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Läs mer om Trachimbrod på

Fjørt (NO)