Det här är en gammal arkiverad spelning

Planet Rain

Melodic death metal band from Gävle, Sweden. Currently signed to Mighty music records, have released two full length albums, "Antichthon" in 2012 and "The Fundamental Principles" in 2014.

Planet Rain are:

Marcus Karlsson: Bass
See also: Doomsday Disciples

Tommy Holmer: Drums
See also: In My Embrace, Rimthurs, Necrocide, Undivine, ex-Zweihander

Emil Westin Skogh : Guitars (2013-present)
See also: Rocka Rollas Read more on . User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Läs mer om Planet Rain på