Det här är en gammal arkiverad spelning

Fredrik Kronkvist Quartet

Fredrik Kronkvist Quartet is a Swedish Jazz Quartet with the members;

Fredrik Kronkvist (Alto Saxophone)
Kasper Villaume (Piano)
Martin Sjöstedt (Bass)
Daniel Fredriksson (Drums)

Their latest record is IGNITION and was released in April 2007 on Connective Records.

More info can be found on their official website here. Read more on . User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Läs mer om Fredrik Kronkvist Quartet på