Det här är en gammal arkiverad spelning

Momend (LV)

Momend is a Latvian alternative rock band that formed in 2009 in Rīga, Latvia.

Since forming their band, the band have advanced their style, creating a more nuanced, dynamic and lyrical sound. In the spring of 2011, Momend won several awards as the best emerging artists, which enabled them to perform in several Latvian and international music festivals.

Their debut album, Episodes of Trust, was recorded in 2012, followed by their second album Spirals in 2014. Both of them released with the renowned Latvian indie label I Love You Records.


Kārlis Josts - guitars, keyboards, vocals (currently also Laika Suns, The Sound Poets);
Elvijs Pārpucis - guitars (currently also Laika Suns);Läs mer

Jens Lekman

Jens Martin Lekman (born February 6, 1981 in Angered, Sweden) is a Swedish musician. He has released three albums and several EPs since 2003. His music can be described as guitar-based pop with heavy use of samples and strings, with lyrics that are often witty, romantic, and lachrymose. His work is often compared to that of Stephin Merritt of the The Magnetic Fields, Jonathan Richman and Morrissey.

Lekman recorded and released much of his material privately from 2000 to 2003 on CD-R. Because one of his songs during this time was entitled "Rocky Dennis' Farewell Song to the Blind Girl", Lekman was mistakenly referred to as Rocky Dennis for a while (the song was actually written from the perspective of the main character of the ...

Läs mer