Det här är en gammal arkiverad spelning

Westwood Sound



Wayflower was formed in Stockholm, Sweden 2011. Rising from the ashes of bands like The Flu, Eightyones and Oband, the formation consists of drummer Lasse, vocalist Liza, guitarists and vocalists Kaveh and Björn and the jazzmeister Göran on bass.

The band released their first two-track demo in March 2011, which included the songs “Stay A Little Longer” and “Follow Me”.

Later the same year, autumn 2011, the band started to work on their self-titled EP which contained five new songs. The EP was produced by One Touch Edit studio in Stockholm and released in May 2012.

In 2013 Wayflower decided to go for a full length album together with One Touch Edit once again. The album has more of a ...

Läs mer