Det här är en gammal arkiverad spelning

Royal Southern Brotherhood (US)

Royal Southern Brotherhood is an American blues and blues rock 'supergroup', that brought together singer and percussionist Cyril Neville (the youngest of the Neville Brothers), vocalist and guitarist Devon Allman (son of Greg Allman), vocalist and guitarist Mike Zito, drummer Yonrico Scott (longtime member of the Derek Trucks Band), and bassist Charlie Wooton. The band released their debut album on May 8, 2012.

Before they even hit a chord, The Royal Southern Brotherhood grabbed attention. In the US South, where music is religion, two rock ‘n’ roll bloodlines tower above all others. In the saloon bars from Mississippi to Maryland, mere mention of the Allman and Neville Brothers casts a magic spell. Conversation falls silent. ...

Läs mer