Det här är en gammal arkiverad spelning



Founded in 2012, from Boden, Sweden. Their first album was released in 2014 and is called Red Stained Snow

Lead Guitar - Marcus Ek
Rythm Guitar - Hannes Lindström
Vocals/Bass Guitar - Hugo Larsson
Drums - Simon Björkén
Violin/Flute - Oscar Lundberg
Synth - Robert Stenvall

Read more on . User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Läs mer om Exilion på

King Albatross

Heroes of Vallentor

Them Legs

Juniper Stream