Det här är en gammal arkiverad spelning



GODHATE, formerly known as Throneaeon, have managed to keep the flame of death metal burning for more than a decade. Formed in 1991, the band held the world waiting until 1995 when the first demo was unleashed upon mankind. And from this first mark of existence they have managed to impress the death metal world with every new (two studio albums, two MCD's, various demos...) release, for the unholy years bear the stamp of high quality. The band has lost many members and gained many new ones, but their grasp on death metal has never lost an inch of it's omnient brutality and originality.

Godhate's branch of christhating, unholy death metal is all that is old school and brutal, without losing musical integrity, skills and filthy ...

Läs mer

Gudars Skymning

Blister Brigade

Gustav Lund - Lead guitar and vocals,
Cristoffer Strand - Rhythm guitar,
Simon Lundström - Bass,
Jerker Avander - Drums
Record Label : Sliptrick Records

Website Read more on . User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Läs mer om Blister Brigade på