Det här är en gammal arkiverad spelning

The Raveonettes (DK)

The Raveonettes are an indie rock/shoegaze/noise pop duo formed in Copenhagen, Denmark, in 2001. Comprising Sune Rose Wagner (guitar, instruments, vocals), formerly of Psyched Up Janis, and Sharin Foo (guitar and vocals), their music is characterized by close two-part vocal harmony inspired by The Everly Brothers, coupled with hard-edged electric guitar overlaid with liberal doses of noise.

The name, The Raveonettes, is a direct reference to The Ronettes, and Buddy Holly's song Rave On!.

Their songs juxtapose the structural and chordal simplicity of 50s and 60s rock with intense electric instrumentation, driving beats and often dark lyrical content, similar to another of the band's influences, The Velvet Undergroun...

Läs mer

Mini Mansions (US)

Mini Mansions is a trio from Los Angeles, CA. The band consists of Zach Dawes (bass, keys, vocals, etc.), Tyler Parkford (vocals, keys, guitar, etc.) and Michael Shuman (vocals, guitar, drums, etc.).

Mini Mansions (2010)
The Great Pretenders (23 March 2015)

"Heart of Glass" (2009)
"Kiddie Hypnogogia" (2010)
"Wünderbars" (2010)
"Death Is a Girl" (2014)
"Any Emotions" (2015)
"Freakout!" (2015)
"Vertigo" (2015) Read more on . User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.

Läs mer